Board of Directors

The mailing address for the Board is: PO Box 421150, Minneapolis, MN 55442

Michael Carton - 2024

 Vice President 
Gary Thompson - 2025

Maurice Marks - 2025

Beatrice Behrens - 2024

 Director at Large 
Kathy Osberg - 2026

Contact Us
Be sure to place a check next to the person above that you would like to receive your email
* Your First Name:
* Your Last Name:
* Your Email Address:
* Message/Comments

Association Website Navigation/Menu
Association Information Column